Forster wins gold in junior race

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lars Forster (Tower Sport VC Eschenbach)0:44:32
2Fabian Lienhard (VC Steinmaur-Price)0:00:32
3Dominic Zumstein (Scott-Swisspower MTB Racing)0:01:18
4Dylan Page (Dom Cycle / VC Rennaz)0:01:42
5Andri Frischknecht (VC Eschenbach)0:02:18
6Lukas Spengler (
7Pascal Lehmann (VC Hittnau)0:05:52
8Valentin Berset (Dom cycle)0:06:21
9Christian Burnier (VC Rennaz-Sport/Dom Cycle)0:07:28
10Roland Thalmann (VC Pfaffnau Pneuhaus-Frank)0:08:25
11Joël Haubensak (VC Bürglen-Märwil/
12Joel Koller (TowerSports-VC Eschenbach)0:09:30
-1lapIsmaël Fragnière (Acbroye Payerne-)Row 12 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews