Skip to main content

Strade Bianche past winners

#Rider Name (Country) Team
2018Tiesj Benoot (Bel) Lotto Soudal
2017Michal Kwiatkowski (Pol) Team Sky
2016Fabian Cancellara (Swi) Trek-Segafredo
2015Zdenek Štybar (Cze) Etixx–Quick-Step
2014Michal Kwiatkowski (Pol) Omega Pharma–Quick-Step
2013Moreno Moser (Ita) Cannondale
2012Fabian Cancellara (Sui) RadioShack–Nissan
2011Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Omega Pharma–Lotto
2010Maxim Iglinsky (Kaz) Astana
2009Thomas Lövkvist (Swe) Team Columbia–High Road
2008Fabian Cancellara (Sui) Team CSC
2007Alexandr Kolobnev (Rus) Team CSC

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1