Setmana Ciclista Valenciana past winners

Clara Koppenburg (WNT-Rotor) wins stage 3 and takes the overall lead at Setmana Ciclista Valenciana
Clara Koppenburg (WNT-Rotor) won 2019 Setmana Ciclista Valenciana (Image credit: WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Festival Elsy Jacobs past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2020Anna van der Breggen (Ned) Cervélo–Bigla Pro Cycling
2019Clara Koppenburg (Ger) WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling
2018Hannah Barnes (GBr) Canyon-SRAM
2017Cecilie Uttrup Ludwig (Den) Cervélo–Bigla Pro Cycling


Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews