Redlands Bicycle Classic past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
2010Benjamin Day (Fly V Australia)
2009Jeff Louder (BMC Racing Team)
2008Santiago Botero
2007Andrew Bajadali
2006Nathan O'Neill
2005Chris Wherry
2004Chris Horner
2003Chris Horner
2002Chris Horner
2001Trent Klasna
2000Chris Horner
1999Christian Vande Velde
1998Jonathan Vaughters
1997Dariuz Baranowski
1996Tomasz Brozyna
1995Scott Moninger
1994Malcolm Elliott
1993Malcolm Elliott
1992Scott Fortner
1991Randy Whicker
1990Dmitri Zhadanov
1989Scott Moninger
1988Alexi Grewal
1987Dag-Otto Lauritzen
1986Davis Phinney
1985Thurlow Rogers
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
2010Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (HTC Columbia)
2009Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (Team Columbia Highroad)
2008Alex Wrubleski
2007Amber Neben
2006Amber Neben
2005Christine Thorburn
2004Lyne Bessette
2003Genevieve Jeanson
2002Judith Arndt
2001Genevieve Jeanson
2000Alison Dunlap
1999Lyne Bessette
1998Mari Holden
1997Susy Pryde
1996Alison Dunlap
1995Linda Brenneman
1994Jeanne Golay
1993Linda Brenneman
1992Linda Brenneman
1990Suzanne Ferguson
1989Suzanne Sonye

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews