Skip to main content

Giro della Toscana Int. Femminile past winners

Past winners
2010Judith Arndt (Ger) HTC Columbia Women
2009Diana Ziliute (Ltu) Safi - Pasta Zara Titanedi
2008Judith Arndt (Ger) Team Columbia Women
2007Noemi Cantele (Ita) Bigla Cycling Team
2006Svetlana Bubnenkova (Rus) Fenixs - Colnago
2005Susanne Ljungskog (Swe) Buitenpoort Flex Point
2004Trixi Worrack (Ger) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung
2003Susanne Ljungskog (Swe) Power-Plate-Bik
2002Susanne Ljungskog (Swe) Aliverti Kookai Imm Loca Atet
2001Nicole Brandli (Swi) G.S. Edilsavino Anusca
2000Zinaida Stahurskaya (Blr)
1999Edita Pucinskaite (Ltu)
1998Valeria Cappellotto (Ita)
1997Imelda Chiappa (Ita)
1996Barbara Heeb (Swi)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews