Postnord Vargarda West Sweden Road Race - Past winners

Yes! Lotta Lepistö (Cervelo-Bigla) celebrates

Yes! Lotta Lepistö (Cervelo-Bigla) celebrates (Image credit: Tim de Waele/

Postnord Vårgårda West Sweden Road Race - past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country)
2017Lotta Lepistö (Fin)
2016Emilie Fahlin (Swe)
2015Jolien D'Hoore (Bel)
2014Chantal Blaak (Ned)
2013Marianne Vos (Ned)
2012Iris Slappendel (Ned)
2011Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned)
2010Kirsten Wild (Ned)
2009Marianne Vos (Ned)
2008Kori Seehafer (USA)


Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews