Bishop and Williams win Fool's Gold 100

The Fool's Gold 100 wrapped up the National Ultra Endurance (NUE) Series in Georgia.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jeremiah Bishop (Sho-Air/Cannondale)30:52:02
2David Tinker Juarez (Sho-Air/Cannondale)0:06:08
3Brian Schworm (Pedal Power)0:07:22
4Keck Becker0:10:51
5Gerry Pflug (Team Rare Disease)0:21:42
6Ricardo Giraldo (all4cycling )0:27:39
7Rob Spreng (Rare Disease Cycling)0:31:21
8Mike Montalbano (Toasted Head Racing)0:44:48
9Alexander Kurland0:45:53
10Brian Toone (FGS Cycling)0:48:59
11James Mayuric (Toasted Head Racing)0:55:50
12Dan Kotwicki (RBS Cycling)1:04:35
13German L Bermudez (BIKE TECH Fortlauderdale)1:04:51
14Bruce Stauffer (Cycle Works)1:06:03
15Jafer Beizer (Peachtree Bikes)1:07:59
16Kelly Sugg (RBS Cycling Team)1:11:09
17Brian Roggeveen (Momentum Racing)1:15:56
18David Hall (Myrtle Beach Bicycle Racing)1:18:58
19Brad Phillips (Myrtle Beach Bicycle Fix)1:19:13
20James Wiant (Peachtree Bikes)1:22:02
21Scott Morman1:27:16
22Tomas Delgado1:30:08
23James Dunaway (Sewanee cycling)1:30:58
24John Adams (Team Saddleblock)1:35:32
25Tom Stritzinger1:36:38
26Jeff Mandell (FinKraft)1:38:59
27Ed Serrat (Cycletherapy Racing)1:50:12
28Jacob Smith (Truly Spoken)1:52:21
29Alexander Butler (Sewanee Cycling)1:52:31
30Greg Rittler (Joe's Bike Shop)2:03:53
31Lee Simril (Motor mile racing)2:04:39
32John Tenwalde (Paradise Garage Racing)2:05:47
33Tom Haines (Design Physics / Coqui )2:10:58
34Steven Boggs (RACING GREYHOUNDS)2:14:14
35Mike Tam (Rodeo Labs)2:27:58
36Ethan Burns (Sewanee Cycling)2:34:08
37Brad Hawk (Hammer/TheBikeLaneL/Wicked Wash/Twin6)2:39:24
38Rodney Reed2:41:55
39Dan Marshall (
40Roger Clark2:47:35
41Dylan Selinger (Crank Arm Brewing Co)2:48:18
42MV Carroll (RACING GREYHOUNDS)2:57:36
43Russell Peelman3:00:15
44Jason Sparks (RACING GREYHOUNDS)3:13:35
45Matthew Akins (VAN MICHAEL SALON)3:32:23
46Burnett Walz (Anna Walz)3:33:17
47Mark Dazevedo (Team TFD)3:43:47
48Eric Mierzejewski (Achieve Chiropractic)4:01:37
49Damian Brandt (Vandelay Industries)4:10:35
50Tom Cooksey (
51Andres Barrios4:28:41
52Tony Castro4:29:24
53Bob Butsch4:31:29
54Timothy Klausutis4:36:04
55Trey Schwalb4:46:05
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Carla Williams (Joe's Bike Shop Racing Team)32:39:07
2Brenda Simril (Motor mile racing)0:17:33
3Rachel Millsop (Vikings)0:32:40
4Anne Pike (Blue Ridge Cyclery p/b Reynolds GM/Suburu)0:42:33
5Jennifer Moos (Pink Siren Sports / Z Bike Shop)0:48:50
6Simona Vincenciova (Hammer Nutrition)1:13:07
7Jennifer Talley2:48:46
8Norma Rainwater (Bike Town USA/ Outdoor Mafia)2:48:52
9Allison Fontana (Pedal Milisha)3:01:19
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Singlespeed men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Gordon Wadsworth (Blue Ridge Cyclery Racing)31:02:57
2AJ Linnell (Fitzgerald's Bicycles/Pivot Cycles/American Classi)0:24:26
3Bob Moss (Farnsworth Bikes/Crank Arm Brewery)0:38:35
4Dwayne Goscinski (Team Noah Foundation)0:42:34
5Ernest Marenchin (pivot cycles)0:48:34
6Joseph Stroz (Stroz Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab)1:23:59
7Jason Pruitt (Peoples Brewing, LAS, Hodsons Bay)1:27:09
8Peat Henry (Team Noah Foundation)1:30:11
9Chris Hays (Toasted Head Racing)1:32:02
10Mark Farnsworth (Fe Bikes)1:54:42
11Jeff Bushong (Chicken ranch crew/People's brewing)2:24:27
12Ben Culbertson (Team ROCGear-injinji, Reality Bikes)2:31:34
13Michael Johnson2:35:48
14Ryan Elrite (Truly Spokin')2:39:59
15James Rein (Team Tall / Ride Then Drink)2:45:47
16John Meek (Team SORBA-Chattanooga)4:00:23
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Masters men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Roger Masse (Rare Disease Cycling)32:03:39
2Anthony Hergert (Reality Bikes Ambassador Team)0:24:31
3Mark Drogalis (Toasted Head Racing)0:49:34
4Monte Hewett (peachtree bikes)0:53:35
5David Jolin (Stark Velo)0:59:56
6Hank McCullough (Trappe Door Cycling)1:03:11
7Phil Canning1:15:31
8Donald Newman (Donald Newman)1:17:32
9Michael Fitzgerald (Tieam ON ON!)1:51:28
10Mark Johnson (Art of Stone Landscaping)2:09:46
11John Schwab (Dragon Sports)2:12:27
12Asa (Monte) Marshall (Juliette Gravel)2:16:11
13Kevin Meechan3:36:20

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1