Glava Tour of Norway past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2011Wilco Kelderman (Ned) Rabobank Continental Team
2010Christer Rake (Nor) Team Joker Bianchi
2009Sergej Firsanov (Den) Team Designa Køkken
2008Fredrik Ericsson (Swe) Team
2007Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Team Maxbo Bianchi
2006Gabriel Rasch (Nor) Team Maxbo Bianchi
2005Are Andresen (Nor) Team Sparebanken Vest
2004Kimmo Kananen (Swe) Team Bianchi Nordic
2003Jonas Holmkvist (Swe) Team Bianchi Scandinavia
2002Mads Kaggestad (Nor) Team Krone
2001Enrico Poitschke (Ger) Team Wiesenhof
2000Arkadiusz Wojtas (Pol) Mroz

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews