Maghalie Rochette wins elite women's FayetteCross

Maghalie Rochette (Specialized X Feedback Sports) won on day 1 of FayetteCross, going solo to tak victory by 22 seconds in a commanding fashion.

Caroline Mani (Pactimo-Colorado Proud) took second after six laps of racing, while Clara Honsinger (USA Cycling National Team) rounded out the podium, 37 seconds down on Rochette.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Maghalie Rochette (Can) 0:46:18
2Caroline Mani (Fra) 0:00:22
3Clara Honsinger (USA) 0:00:37
4Crystal Anthony (USA) 0:00:53
5Raylyn Nuss (USA) 0:00:58
6Ruby West (Can) 0:01:43
7Sunny Gilbert (USA) 0:02:01
8Katerina Nash (Cze) 0:02:15
9Jennifer Jackson (Can) Easton - Giant p / b Transitions Lifecare 0:02:49
10Emily Werner (USA) 0:03:04
11Natalie Smith (USA) 0:03:33
12Sarah Sturm (USA) 0:03:35
13Susan Livingston (USA) 0:03:41
14Amanda Nauman (USA) 0:03:48
15Beth Ann Orton (USA) 0:03:54
16Bridget Tooley (USA) 0:03:57
17Corey Coogan Cisek (USA) 0:04:10
18Anna Megale (USA) 0:04:53
19Leslie Ethridge (USA) 0:04:56
20Megan Barr (USA) 0:04:58
21Rebecca Gross (USA) 0:05:03
22Molly Clark-oien (USA) 0:06:04
23Aubrey Drummond (USA) 0:07:01
24Courtney Tanner (USA) -1 Lap
25Danielle Larson (USA) -1 Lap
26Lizzy Gunsalus (USA) -1 Lap
27Abigail Yates (USA) -1 Lap
28Emma Maaranen (USA) -1 Lap
29Rachel Geiter (USA) -1 Lap
30Marilyn Rayner (USA) -2 Laps
31Carol Seipp (USA) -2 Laps
32Nikki Peterson (USA) -3 Laps
DNFJennifer Malik (USA)
DNSTurner Ramsay (USA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1