Etoile de Bessèges - Tour du Gard 2021

Latest News from the Race

With the European racing calendar coming to life amid a wave of race cancellations, the Etoile de Bessèges is the first European stage race of the 2021 season.

Starting on Wednesday February 3, the five-day race will welcome a stronger than usual start list, with 10 WorldTour teams lining up in Bellegarde, up from seven in 2020.

Top News on the Race

Related Features