Hyde wins Derby City Cup

Stephen Hyde wins the Derby City Cup

Stephen Hyde wins the Derby City Cup (Image credit: Wil Matthews)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Stephen Hyde (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:59:28
2Gage Hecht (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co.- Groove Subar0:00:06
3Kerry Werner (USA) Kona Factory CX Team0:00:08
4Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Santa Cruz Factory RacingRow 3 - Cell 2
5James Driscoll (USA) Donnelly Sports0:01:03
6Hector Fernando Riveros Paez (Col) Stan's NoTubes p/b Maxxis / ConRow 5 - Cell 2
7Allen Krughoff (USA) Krughoff Racing0:02:04
8Tristan Cowie (USA) Triple Oaks Racing0:02:11
9Eric Brunner (USA) EVOL DevoElite Racing0:02:21
10Brody Sanderson (Can) Centurion Nextwave0:02:25
11Curtis White (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld0:02:36
12Michael Van Den Ham (Can) Garneau - Easton Cycling p/b Tr0:02:37
13Scott Smith (USA) JAM Fund / NCC0:02:43
14Denzel Stephenson (USA) Boulder Junior Cycling0:02:55
15Spencer Petrov (USA) Aspire Racing0:03:11
16Grant Ellwood (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport0:03:41
17Maxx Chance (USA) EVOL DevoElite Racing0:04:01
18Cooper Willsey (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld0:04:26
19Andrew Dillman (USA) Think Green0:04:37
20Lance Haidet (USA) Donnelly Sports0:04:43
21Brannan Fix (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co.- Groove Subar0:04:50
22Trevor O'Donnell (Can) Lakeside Storage Cyclocross0:05:13
23Joshua Johnson (USA) Team Neighborlink0:05:38
24Cody Kaiser (USA) LangeTwins / Specialized0:05:52
25Eric Thompson (USA) MSPEEDWAX.COM0:05:59
26Ross Ellwood (USA) Boulder Junior Cycling0:06:21
27Dylan Postier (USA) Garneau-Easton p/b Transitions0:07:12
28Andrew Giniat (USA) Pony Shop CX Team0:07:15
29Michael Owens (USA) Hands-On Cycling p/b Guerciotti0:07:20
30Byron Rice (USA) Storm Racing Team0:07:57
31Jack Tanner (USA) Clif Bar Development Cross Team0:09:01
32Tyler Cloutier (USA) Transitions LifeCare p/b GarneaRow 31 - Cell 2
33Jonathan Anderson (USA) Fort Lewis CollegeRow 32 - Cell 2
34Gunnar Holmgren (Can) Garneau-Easton p/b TransitionsRow 33 - Cell 2
35Josh Bauer (USA) Donkey LabelRow 34 - Cell 2
36Anders Nystrom (USA) Marian University Cycling TeamRow 35 - Cell 2
37Molly Cameron (USA) Point S RacingRow 36 - Cell 2
38Christian Ricci (Can) Lakeside Storage CyclocrossRow 37 - Cell 2
39Samuel Kieffer (USA) Redkite CoachingRow 38 - Cell 2
40Jarret Oldham (USA) First Internet Bank Cycling TeaRow 39 - Cell 2
41Garrett Gerchar (USA) Clif Bar Development Mountain BRow 40 - Cell 2
42Jacob Huizenga (USA) Chicago Cuttin CrewRow 41 - Cell 2
43Tristan Manderfeld (USA) US Military Endurance SportsRow 42 - Cell 2
44Andrew Bailey (USA) CycleWorksRow 43 - Cell 2
DNFSkyler Mackey (USA) KCCX Elite Cyclocross Team p/bRow 44 - Cell 2
DNFJack Kisseberth (USA) JAM Fund / NCCRow 45 - Cell 2
DNFJeremy Powers (USA) Aspire RacingRow 46 - Cell 2
DNFNicholas Beirne (USA) Better Cycling of LouisvilleRow 47 - Cell 2
DNFTravis Livermon (USA) Maxxis-Shimano Pro CyclocrossRow 48 - Cell 2
DNFCameron Beard (USA) Cannondale P/B Cyclocrossworld.Row 49 - Cell 2
DNFKeith Mullaly (USA) Belmont Abbey CollegeRow 50 - Cell 2
DNFCade Bickmore (USA) Groove Subaru Excel SportsRow 51 - Cell 2
DNFNicholas Diniz (Can) NCCH Elite p/b MGCCRow 52 - Cell 2
DNFBrendan Mccormack (USA) NBX BikesRow 53 - Cell 2
DNFJacob Lasley (USA) SPCX p/b R.K. BLACKRow 54 - Cell 2
DNFCaleb Swartz (USA) Trek Cyclocross CollectiveRow 55 - Cell 2
DNFMatthew Reeves (USA) Cycle-SmartRow 56 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews