Kulhavy wins Czech marathon title

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jaroslav Kulhavý (Specialized racing)3:46:58
2Pavlem Boudný (Ceská sporitelna Specialized)0:00:24
3Jan Hruška (Toyota Dolák)0:00:35
4Ježek (Alpine Pro Author)0:01:51
5Jiri Novák (Remerx Merida Kolín)0:02:05
6Ondrej Cink (Merida Biking)0:02:52
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Pavlíne Šulcová (Merida Biking team)4:45:13
2Pavlou Havlíková (Young Telenet Fidea Cycling team)0:06:37
3Irena Berková (Juvacyklo team)0:19:20

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews