Rochette edges Honsinger in C2 contest at Charm City Cross

Maghalie Rochette, during the UCI CycloCross World Championships Oostende 2021, won second day of racing at Charm City Cross
Maghalie Rochette, during the UCI CycloCross World Championships Oostende 2021, won second day of racing at Charm City Cross (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Rochette Maghalie (Specialized / Feedback Sports) 0:45:35
2Honsinger Clara ( 0:00:20
3Clouse Kaitlin (Cannondale Cyclocross World) 0:00:49
4Mani Caroline (Pactimo fierce team) 0:00:59
5Nuss Raylyn (Steve Tilford Foundation Racing) 0:01:35
6Anthony Crystal (Liv Racing Collective) 0:01:45
7Fahringer Rebecca (Kona Maxxis Shimano) 0:01:47
8Arensman Hannah (Sycamore Cycles) 0:01:54
9Gilbert Sunny (Blue Competition Cycles p/b Build) 0:02:01
10Mcgill Sidney (Pedalhead Race Room) 0:02:07
11Zaveta Erica (The Pony Shop p/b KPMG) 0:02:19
12Megale Anna (Trek CXC) 0:02:36
13Kuyk-White Taylor (RSCX - HOUSE INDUSTRIES) 0:02:45
14Bernstein Caitlin (Easton Overland / MCGOVERN CYCLES) 0:03:02
15Killips Austin (Pratt Racing) 0:03:11
16Zoerner Lauren (Alpha Bicycle Company-Groove Subaru) 0:03:45
17Werner Emily (Ken's Bike Shop) 0:03:51
18Malik Jennifer (Paradise Garage Racing p/b Smanie) 0:03:58
19Judge Traci 0:04:04
20Tooley Bridget (Easton-Liv) 0:04:12
21Dorovskikh Anna (Orion Racing) 0:04:46
22Williams Carla (Deschutes Brewery Cyclocross Team) 0:05:15
23Sheldon Elizabeth (CXHAIRS DEVO : TREK BIKES) 0:05:24
24Audrain Ivy (Handup + The Black Bibs Racing) 0:05:40
25Rubino Rachel (Pratt Racing) 0:05:43
26Thompson Michaela (Alpha Bicycle Co.- Groove Silverthorne) 0:06:09
27Hosenfeld Christina (Bluemont Connection) 0:06:28
28Nixon Clementine (RSCX- HOUSE INDUSTRIES) 0:06:36
29Mitchell Ellie (NWCX Project) 0:06:59
30Coogan Cisek Corey (VeloRevolution=WP Cycles) 0:07:39
31Thomas Tiffany (Philly Bike Expo p/b VeloJawn)
32Montgomery Kelli (STAGE 1/AirLine Cycles)
33Gordon Erin (Rare Disease Cycling / Keswick Cycles)
34Ferro Shane (King Kog / Sun + Air CX)
DNFLegge Regina (Trek Cyclocross Collective)
DNFEthridge Leslie (ORNOT Elite Off-Road Team)
DNFHickey Cassidy
DNSLarson Danielle
DNSCampbellforte Alexandra (Dirty Kitten Racing p/b Champion-System)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews