Tour of Slovakia: past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past Winners
#Header Cell - Column 1
2010Robert Vrecer (Slo)
2009Leigh Howard (Aus)
2008Kristoffer Gudmund Nielsen (Den)
2007Joost van Leijen (Ned)
2006Radoslaw Romanik (Pol)
2005Martin Prázdnovský (Slo)
2004Piotr Chmielewski (Pol)
2003Ondrej Sosenka (Cze)
2002Gustav Erik Larsson (Swe)
2001František Trkal (Cze)
2000René Andrle (Cze)
1999Ondrej Sosenka (Cze)
1998Andrej Hauptman (Slo)
1997Jaromír Purmenský (Cze)
1996Ján Valach (Slo)
1995František Trkal (Cze)
1994Vladimír Švehlík (Cze)
1993Serhiy Honchar (Ukr)
1992Lubor Tesar (Cze)
1991Heinrich Trumheller (Ger)
1990Miroslav Lipták (Cze)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews