Grand Prix de Plumelec-Morbihan: Past Winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Race History
Header Cell - Column 0 Header Cell - Column 1
2010Wesley Sulzberger (Aus) Française des Jeux
2009Jérémie Galland (Fra) Besson Chaussures-Sojasun
2008Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Bouygues Télécom
2007Simon Gerrans (Aus) AG2R Prévoyance
2006Cédric Hervé (Fra) Groupe Sportif Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
2005No Race
2004Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère
2003Nicolas Vogondy (Fra)
2002Laurent Lefèvre (Fra) Jean Delatour
2001Gilles Maignan (Fra) AG2R Prévoyance
2000Patrice Halgand (Fra) Jean Delatour
1999Patrice Halgand (Fra) Festina-Lotus
1998Laurent Desbiens (Fra) Cofidis
1997Christophe Agnolutto (Fra) Casino
1996Johan Capiot (Bel) Collstrop-Lystex
1995Francis Moreau (Fra) GAN
1994Peter De Clercq (Bel) Lotto
1993Marcel Wüst (Ger) Novemail-Histor
1992Peter De Clercq (Bel) Lotto
1991Bruno Cornillet (Fra) Z-Peugeot
1990Johan Museeuw (Bel) Lotto-Super Club
1989No Race
1988Frédéric Brun (Fra) Z-Peugeot
1987Johnny Weltz (Den) Fagor
1986Gilbert Duclos-Lassalle (Fra) Peugeot-Shell-Michelin
1985Marc Madiot (Fra) Renault-Elf
1984Pierre Bazzo (Fra) Coop-Hoonved
1983Laurent Fignon (Fra) Renault-Elf
1982Fabien De Vooght (Fra) Wolber-Spidel
1981Robert Alban (Fra) La Redoute-Motobécane
1980Christian Muselet (Fra) La Redoute-Motobécane
1979No Race
1978Raymond Martin (Fra) Miko-Mercier-Hutchinson
1977André Chalmel (Fra) Gitane-Campagnolo
1976Robert Alban (Fra) Gan-Mercier-Hutchinson
1975Georges Talbourdet (Fra) Gan-Mercier-Hutchinson
1974Roger Pingeon (Fra) Jobo-Lejeune

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews