Wiggle Honda becomes Wiggle High5 in 2016

The women’s Wiggle Honda team becomes Wiggle High5 for the 2016 season, as nutrition partner High5 steps up its commitment and becomes co-sponsor. Online bike retailer Wiggle has also extended its sponsorship for a fourth year, while Honda will continue its association with the team, providing vehicles for athletes and staff and Honda’s logo will remain on the black and orange 2016 jersey.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1