Skip to main content

Triple Crown teams announced

The Commerce Bank Triple Crown of Cycling has announced the professional men's teams that will be competing in the three race series this year. The series is made up of races in Lancaster on June 3, Reading on June 7 and concluded in Philadelphia on June 10. The tough Philadelphia race that started 23 years ago and is notorious for 'The Manayunk Wall' has become the biggest one day road race in North and South America.

Those sending squads to this year's event include most of America's top continental teams and ProTour teams T-Mobile and Team CSC. The squads are expected to confirm their respective rider lineups as the event draws closer.

Men's teams for Triple Crown: AEG-Toshiba-Jetnetwork Pro Cycling Team (USA), BMC Racing Team (USA), Caico Cycling Team (Col), Calyon - Litespeed Pro Cycling Team (Can), Colavita-Sutter Home P/B Cooking Light (USA), Equipe Valee De L'aluminium De Vinci (Can) (Lancaster And Reading Only), Health Net P/B Maxxis (USA), Jelly Belly (USA), Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team (USA), Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast (USA), Kodak Gallery Pro Cycling Team P/B Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. (USA), Navigators Insurance Cycling Team (USA), Nerac Pro Cycling (USA), Priority Health P/B Bissel (USA), Rite Aid Pro Cycling (USA), Rock Racing (USA), Successfulliving.Com P/B Parkpre (USA) (Reading And Philadelphia Only), Symmetrics Cycling Team (Can), T-Mobile Team (Ger), Team CSC (Den), Team Slipstream (USA), Tecos De La Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara (Mex), and Toyota-United Pro Cycling Team (USA).

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1