Skip to main content

Tour on big screen in USA

The Tour de France's 14th stage will be shown in 53 movie theatres across the United States on July 16, with portions of the proceeds benefiting the Tyler Hamilton Foundation and the Davis Phinney Foundation. The OLN coverage of the stage from Agde to Ax-3 Domaines will start at 8:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. CT/6:30 a.m. MT/5:30 a.m. PT. and run for just over 6 hours, culminating with the mountaintop finish at Ax-3 Domaines.

Tickets are $20.00 and are available at participating theatre box offices or online at www.BigScreenRaces.com.

In addition to the nationwide event, Tyler Hamilton will also host a VIP fundraiser at the Colorado Mills movie theatre in Lakewood, CO, featuring the live simulcast, breakfast, and a bike ride with Tyler. For more information or to sign up to attend this special event, please visit www.tylerhamiltonfoundation.org/

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1