Teams for Mallorca

Quick Step, Caisse d'Epargne and Katusha announced their line-ups for the Challenge of Mallorca running February 8 through February 12. Trofeo Mallorca Challenge is the first Spanish professional race on the calendar. It will include five one-day races of UCI category 1.1: Trofeo Mallorca (116 km), Trofeo Cala Millor (176.5 km), Trofeo Inca (182.6 km), Trofeo Bunyola (143.3 km) and Trofeo Calvia (147.6 km).

Quick Step for Challenge Mallorca: Dario Cataldo, Sylvain Chavanel, Dominique Cornu, Dries Devenys, Stijn Devolder, Mauro Facci, Kurt Hovelijnck, Davide Malacarne, Jerome Pineau, Hubert Schwab, Matteo Tosatto.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1