Team Milram for Paris-Tours

(Image credit: AFP)

Team Milram has announced their squad for the second-last ProTour race of the year, Paris-Tours. Defending champion Erik Zabel will lead the team for the 100th edition of the race. Zabel will be joined by Simone Cadamuro, Alessandro Cortinovis, Alberto Ongarato, Fabio Sacchi, Marco Velo, Sebastian Siedler, Enrico Poitschke, and director sportif Oscar Pellicioli.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1