Skip to main content

Ronde van Vlaanderen wildcards finalised

The Ronde van Vlaanderen, the second ProTour classic of the season on April 3, will feature 25 teams on the start line: 20 ProTour teams and five Continental Professional wildcards. German team Wiesenhof has received the last wildcard, joining Belgian squads Chocolade Jacques-T Interim, Landbouwkrediet-Colnago, and MrBookmaker-SportsTech, and the French Ag2R team

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1