Relax-Gam announce GP Miguel Indurain roster

Spanish Professional Continental squad Relax-Gam has announced the 10 riders which it will enter in this Saturday's GP Miguel Indurain. The squad's roster for the UCI 1.HC event will be lead by Óscar Sevilla and Paco Mancebo.

Full roster: Óscar Sevilla, Paco Mancebo, Ángel Vicioso, Santi Pérez, Raúl García, Óscar García, Jorge García, Julián Sánchez, Denis Kudashev, and José Miguel Elías

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1