Skip to main content

Quick-Step for Le Samyn

Quick-Step has announced its roster for the 1.1-ranked Le Samyn, March 7. Tomorrow, the Belgian team will arrive with very Belgian line-up, with the addition of a Frenchman and two Dutchmen.

Riders for Le Samyn: Wilfried Cretskens (Bel), Addy Engels (Ned), Kevin Hulsmans (Bel), Jurgen Van de Walle (Bel), Bram Tankink (Ned), Geert Verheyen (Bel), Wouter Weylandt (Bel) and Cédric Vasseur (Fra), with Director Sportif Rik Van Slycke.