Presenting Team BH SR Suntour

Last Saturday, Team BH SR - Suntour presented its squad of 16 cyclists include 13 men and three women. The team includes 2007 French women's champion in the elite marathon, Hélène Marcouyre and French marathon men's champion Jérôme Chevallier.

BH SR - Suntour for 2008: Hélène Marcouyre, Séverine Hansen and Laura Metzler (women), Jérôme Chevallier, Nicolas Bazin, Pierre Lebreton, Sébastien Hansen, Vincent Lombarda, Norman Crochet Colin, Arnaud Grosjea, Maxime Marotte, Freddy Betremieux, Brice Faugeron, Steven Garcin, Thomas Hartstern (men), Kart Poirier (junior man)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1