Skip to main content

Predictor-Lotto for the Tour

After an evaluation of its riders performances in recent races - the Dauphiné Libéré, Tour de Suisse and the ProTour Team Time Trial in Eindhoven - Predictor-Lotto has made a 10-man pre-selection for the Tour de France, from which, one rider will not take part.

The 10 riders named in the pre-selection are: Mario Aerts, Dario Cioni, Cadel Evans, Chris Horner, Leif Hoste, Björn Leukemans, Robbie McEwen, Fred Rodriguez, Wim Vansevenant and Johan Vansummeren.

The team will be assisted by sports directors Hendrik Redant and Herman Frison with Marc Sergeant as manager.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1