Philadelphia International Cycling Classic teams announced

The organisers of the Philadelphia International Cycling Classic have announced 24 teams will contest the 173km race on June 7. The race, which finishes at the top of The Wall and features the infamous 17% Manayunk Wall has been won by Kiel Reijnen (UnitedHealthcare) for the last two years. In 2015, the women's edition of the race has been elevated to World Cup status with the men's race retaining a 1.2 ranking.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1