More lineups for HEW Cyclassics Cup Hamburg

Lampre-Caffita: Alessandro Ballan, GianLuca Bortolami, Daniele Bennati, Giosuè Bonomi, Salvatore Commesso, Giuliano Figueras, Enrico Franzoi, Daniele Righi

Team CSC: Jakob Piil, Kurt Asle Arvesen, Lars Michaelsen, Linus Gerdemann, Matti Breschel, Allan Johansen, Vladimir Gussev. DS: Bjarne Riis, Scott Sunderland

Saunier Duval-Prodir: Rubens Bertogliati, Angel Edo, Manuele Mori, Marco Pinotti, Ivan Ravaioli, Fabian Jeker, Francisco Ventoso, Constantino Zaballa.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1