Milram for Het Volk, KBK, and Valenciana

Team Milram has selected its squads for some of the upcoming races. In Het Volk (February 25) and Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne (February 26), the blue boys will be represented by Simone Cadamuro, Ralf Grabsch, Christian Knees, Martin Muller, Fabio Sabatini, Giovanni Visconti, Mirko Celestino, and Maarten Den Bakker. Reserves: Dennis Haueisen, Erik Zabel, Carlo Scognamiglio, Sebastian Siedler. D.S. Gianluigi Stanga.

In the Vuelta Valenciana (Feb. 21-25), Alessandro Petacchi will be back in action, supported by Alberto Ongarato, Marco Velo, Fabio Sacchi, Alessandro Cortinovis, Daniel Becke, Daniel Musiol, and Björn Schröder. Reserves: Erik Zabel, Mirco Lorenzetto, Enrico Poitschke, Carlo Scognamiglio. D.S.: Oscar Pellicioli.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1