Milram and Davitamon for Paris-Nice

Team Milram has named its squad for Paris-Nice (March 5-12): Simone Cadamuro, Mirko Celestino, Maarten Den Bakker, Andry Grivko, Mirco Lorenzetto, Elia Rigotto, Björn Schröder, Sebastian Siedler. Reserves: Daniel Becke, Alessandro Cortinovis, Giovanni Visconti, Sergio Ghisalberti. Directeurs sportifs: Vittorio Algeri, Oscar Pellicioli.

Davitamon-Lotto will start the first ProTour race of the season with Mario Aerts, Christophe Brandt, Chris Horner, Nico Mattan, Tom Steels, Gert Steegmans, Wim Vanhuffel and Johan Vansummeren. Reserves: Josep Jufré Pou, Preben Van Hecke, Leon Van Bon. Directeurs sportifs: Herman Frison and Eric Van Lancker.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1