Melchers and Ljungskog lead Buitenpoort in Castilla y Leon

The second and fourth placed riders in the World Cup, Mirjam Melchers-van Poppel and Susanne Ljungskog, will lead the strong Buitenpoort-Flexpoint team in Sunday's sixth round in Castilla y Leon. Joining them will be Linda Melanie Serup (Den), Amber Neben (USA), Tanja Hennes-Schmidt (Ger) and Lada Kozlikova (Cze). The team will be directed, as usual, by Jean-Paul van Poppel and Klas Johansson.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1