Liberty Seguros-Würth for Giro d'Italia

Liberty Seguros-Würth has named its line-up for the Giro d'Italia, which begins in just over a week's time in Liège (Belgium). The riders selected are Dariusz Baranowski (Pol), Giampaolo Caruso (Ita), Koen de Kort (Ned), Dani Navarro (Spa), Unai Osa (Spa), Javier R. Abeja (Spa), Michele Scarponi (Ita), Marcos Serrano (Spa) and Sergey Yakovlev (Kaz). Assan Bazayev (Kaz), Aaron Kemps (Aus) and Iván Santos (Aus) are the team's reserves, while Marino Lejarreta will be the sports director.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1