Liberty, Illes Balears and Relax for Murcia

The 25th edition of the Vuelta a la Comunidad de Murcia takes place between March 2-6 this week over five stages and 642 kilometres. The race is classed as a UCI 2.1 stage race and was won last year by Jose Iván Gutiérrez (Illes Balears). Liberty Seguros-Würth, Illes Balears and Relax-Fuenlabrada have announced their team rosters for the race, as follows:

Liberty Seguros-Würth: Joseba Beloki, Allan Davis, David Etxebarria, Koldo Gil, Jesús Hernández, Isidro Nozal, Nuno Ribeiro, Iván Santos

Illes Balears: David Arroyo, José Luis Carrasco, Sergi Escobar, Toni Colom, Chente García, Iván Gutiérrez, Cayetano Julià, Vladimir Karpets.

Relax-Fuenlabrada: Xavier Florencio, Iban Mayoz, Luis Pasamontes, Javier Benítez, Angel Vallejo, José Almagro, Nacor Burgos and Daniel Moreno.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1