Illes Balears and Liberty for G.P. Eindhoven

Team Illes Balears-Caisse d’Epargne has announced its line-up at the G.P. Eindhoven on June 19, 2005. During the newly established ProTour team time trial, Daniel Becke, Iván Gutiérrez, Sergi Escobar, Imanol Erviti, Isaac Gálvez and Toni Tauler will be under the watchful eye of team director Eusebio Unzue´.

Liberty Seguros-Würth will be lining up Ángel Vicioso (replacing Alberto Contador, who suffered an open fracture to a finger last week in the Dauphiné), Jan Hruska, Sergio Paulinho, Luis León Sanchez, René Andrle and Koen de Kort. Marino Lejarreta will be the team's director in the 48,6 km race. Meanwhile, Contador recovers satisfactorily and maintains his possibilities to participate in the next Tour de France.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1