Eneco Tour looms as next ProTour race

Only days after the end of the Deutschland Tour and the Vattenfall Cyclassics, the ProTour moves from Germany to the neighbouring Benelux countries and to the Eneco Tour, which will run through Belgium and the Netherlands from August 21 to 29. It opens with a 5.1-kilometre prologue in Hasselt, Belgium, and ends with a 29.6-kilometre time trial in the Netherlands from Sittard to Geleen.

CSC will race with Lars Bak, Matthew Goss, Juan Hose Haedo, Allan Johansen, Kasper Klostergaard, Anders Lund, Martin Pedersen and Luke Roberts.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1