Skip to main content

Comunidad Valenciana for Trofeo Agostinho

By Antonio J. Salmerón

The Comunidad Valenciana team will continue to follow its 2006 racing program, despite rumours that team sponsorship would be cut. The team will participate in the Trofeo Agostinho in Portugal, starting today. Rubén Plaza will lead the team backed by David Blanco, Eladio Jiménez, David Latasa, David Bernabeu, Jose Antonio Pecharromán, Javier Cherro and Ezequiel Mosquera.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1