Skip to main content

Changes to Rabobank Flanders line-up

Due to injuries, Rabobank directors Erik Dekker and Frans Maassen will have to make changes to their roster for this weekend’s Tour of Flanders. Joost Posthuma, who finished second overall in the 3 days of de Panne, is suffering from a bruised knee, and will be replaced by Bram de Groot. Pedro Horrillo will replace Gerben Löwik, who injured his wrist.

The Rabobank squad for Ronde van Vlaanderen will now be composed of: Michael Boogerd, Oscar Freire, Juan Antonio Flecha, Bram de Groot, Jan Boven, Leon van Bon, Pedro Horrillo and Mathew Hayman.