Belgian selection for Pijnacker world cup

Belgian national coach, Rudy De Bie has made his selection known for the next round of the cyclo-cross world cup to be held in the Dutch town of Pijnacker. The team remains largely unchanged from the team that was sent to Tabor two weeks ago with only Rob Peeters replacing Jan Verstraeten, who will be the reserve for the team along with Ben Berden.

Elite men: Erwin Vervecken, Sven Nys, Sven Vanthourenhout, Bart Wellens, Bart Aernouts, Klaas Vantornout, Kevin Pauwels, Dieter Vanthourenhout, Rob Peeters.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1