Australian Team named for Worlds

Cycling Australia confirmed the national team to contest the 2007 UCI mountain bike World Championships from September 3 to 9 in Fort William, Scotland. Members are listed below.

Elite Men
Dylan Cooper (XC)
Chris Jongewaard (XC)
Sid Taberlay (XC)
Bryn Atkinson (DH & 4X)
Amiel Cavalier (DH & 4X)
Jared Graves (DH & 4X)
Michael Hannah (DH & 4X)
Jared Rando (DH & 4X)
Sam Hill (DH)
Chris Kovarik (DH)
Nathan Rennie (DH)
Luke Madill (4X)

U23 Men
Shaun Lewis (XC)
Daniel McConnell (XC)
Lachlan Norris (XC)

Elite Women
Dellys Starr (XC)
Tory Thomas (XC)
Tracey Hannah (DH)
Caroline Buchanan (4X)

Peter Braunsteins (XC)
Nathan Haas (XC)
Paul Van Der Ploeg (XC)
Joel Bain (DH)
Caroline Buchanan (DH)
Joshua Button (DH)
Mitchell Delfs (DH)
David Hetherington (DH)
James Maltman (DH)
Tom Patton (DH)
William Rischbieth (DH)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1