Gallery: BMC Racing team roster for 2015

Full line-up for American team

The BMC Racing team head into the 2015 road season aiming to battle on a number of fronts with a roster packed with talent for the Grand Tours and Classics.

The American-registered WorldTour team had their winter training camp last month in Spain and will soon be heading towards their first objectives of the year at the Santos Tour Down Under with Cadel Evans set to retire in the coming weeks.

Tejay van Garderen, Philippe Gilbert and Greg Van Avermaet will lead the team in Tour de France and Classics, respectively, while the team have strengthened their roster with the signings of Damiano Caruso and Alessandro De Marchi.

Thor Hushovd has hung up his wheels after a long and successful career and a number of other riders have also left. However the team have brought in a collective of up and coming riders, including the mid-season signing of Rohan Dennis from Garmin.

At the team’s training camp action shots were taken of the entire 2015 roster, and you can skim through the gallery, right here.

BMC Racing Team 2015: Darwin Atapuma (COL), Brent Bookwalter (USA), Marcus Burghardt (GER), Damiano Caruso (ITA), Alessandro De Marchi (ITA), Rohan Dennis (AUS), Silvan Dillier (SUI), Jempy Drucker (LUX), Cadel Evans (AUS), Campbell Flakemore (AUS), Philippe Gilbert (BEL), Ben Hermans (BEL), Stefan Küng (SUI), Klaas Lodewyck (BEL), Amaël Moinard (FRA), Daniel Oss (ITA), Taylor Phinney (USA), Manuel Quinziato (ITA), Joey Rosskopf (USA), Michael Schär (SUI), Manuel Senni (ITA), Peter Stetina (USA), Dylan Teuns (BEL), Greg Van Avermaet (BEL), Tejay van Garderen (USA), Peter Velits (SVK), Danilo Wyss (SUI), Rick Zabel (GER).

Related Articles

Back to top