Volta Limburg Classic past winners

Past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2015Stefan Küng (Sui) BMC Racing Team
2014Moreno Hofland (Ned) Belkin Pro Cycling
2013Rüdiger Selig (Ger) Team Katusha
2012Pavel Brutt (Rus) Team Katusha
2011Pim Ligthart (Ned) Vacansoleil–DCM
2010Yann Huguet (Fra) Skil–Shimano
2009Mauro Finetto (Ita) CSF Group-Navigare
2008Tony Martin (Ger) Team High Road
2007Nico Sijmens (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Tönissteiner
2006Mikhaylo Khalilov (Ukr) Team LPR
2005Nico Sijmens (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
2004Allan Johansen (Den) BankGiroLoterij
2003Wim van Huffel (Bel) Vlaanderen T-Interim
2002Corey Sweet (Aus) BankGiroLoterij-Batavus
2001No race
2000Bert Grabsch (Ger) Cologne
1999Raymond Meijs (Ned) Cologne
1998Raymond Meijs (Ned) Gerolsteiner
1997Raymond Meijs (Ned) Foreldorado-Golff
1996Lucien de Louw (Ned) Foreldorado-Golff
1995Max van Heeswijk (Ned) Motorola
1994John van den Akker (Ned) Collstrop-Willy Naessens
1993Erwin Thijs (Bel) Collstrop-Assur Carpets
1992Martin van Steen (Ned)
1991Rob Compas (Ned)
1990Raymond Meijs (Ned)
1989Willem-Jan van Loenhout (Ned)
1988Gerrit Möhlmann (Ned)
1987Tom Cordes (Ned)
1986Marc van Orsouw (Ned)
1985Stephan Räkers (Ned)
1984Chris Koppert (Ned)
1983Jan Peels (Ned)
1982Peter Hofland (Ned)
1981René Koppert (Ned)
1980Pim Bosch (Ned)
1979Herman Snoeyink (Ned)
1978Toine van de Bunder (Ned)
1977Toine van de Bunder (Ned)
1976Mathieu Dohmen (Ned)
1975Wil van Helvoirt (Ned)
1974Toine van de Bunder (Ned)
1973Jan Spijker (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews