Skip to main content

Tour de Normandie past winners

2009Bram Schmitz (Ned) Van Vliet Ebh Elshof
2008Antoine Dalibard (Fra) Bretagne - Armor Lux
2007Martijn Maaskant (Ned) Rabobank Continental
2006Kai Reus (Ned) Rabobank
2005Kai Reus (Ned) Rabobank Continental
2004Thomas Dekker (Ned) Rabobank
2003Samuel Dumoulin (Fra) Jean Delatour
2002Jerome Pineau (Fra) Bonjour
2001Thor Hushovd (Nor) Crédit Agricole
2000Ludovic Auger (Fra) Big Mat-Auber 93
1999Steffen Kjaergaard (Nor) Team Chicky World
1998Torsten Schmidt (Ger) Chicky World
1997Glenn Magnusson (Swe) Amore & Vita
1996Frederic Pontier (Fra) Aubervillier 93-Peugeot

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews