Tour de l'Ain past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Andrew Talansky (USA) Garmin - Sharp
2011David Moncoutie (Fra) Cofidis, Le Credit En Ligne
2010Haimar Zubeldia (Esp) Team RadioShack
2009Rein Taaramäe (Est) Cofidis
2008Linus Gerdemann (Ger) Team Columbia
2007John Gadret (Fra) AG2R Prévoyance
2006Cyril Dessel (Fra) AG2R Prévoyance
2005Carl Naibo (Fra) Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
2004Jérôme Pineau (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère
2003Axel Merckx (Bel) Lotto-Domo

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews