Skip to main content

Charlotte Criteirum past winners

Elite Men
2009David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
2008Alejandro Borrajo (Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
2007Frank Pipp (Health Net p/b Maxxis)
2006Shawn Milne (Navigators Insurance Cycling Team)
2005Juan Jose Haedo (Colavita - Sutter Home)
2004Ivan Dominguez (Cub) Colavita Olive Oil

Elite Women
2009Brooke Miller (Tibco)
2008Katharine Carroll (Aaron's)
2007Tina Pic (USA) Colavita/ Sutter Home
2006Tina Pic (USA) Colavita/Cooking Light
2005Ina Teutenberg (T-Mobile)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews