Howson, Aitken streaks ahead in under 23 time trial


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men U23 33km Individual Road Time Trial Final
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Damien Howson0:40:56
2Nick Aitken0:00:16
3Aaron Donnelly0:01:10
4Jason Christie0:01:22
5Nathan Haas0:01:23
6Campbell Flakemore0:01:28
7Alex Mcgregor (NZl)0:01:32
8Eric Sheppard0:02:23
9Edward Bissaker0:02:38
10Stuart Smith0:03:50
11James Boal0:03:59
12Brian Mcleod0:04:05
13Oliver Kent-Spark0:04:17
14Lachlan Ambrose0:04:22
15Andrew Christie0:04:33
16Joel Stearnes0:05:04
17Nathan Elliot0:05:11
18Stephen Bomball0:05:48
19Danny Pulbrook0:06:01
20Callum Fagg0:06:28
DNSThomas PalmerRow 20 - Cell 2
DNSMichael BakerRow 21 - Cell 2
DNSBenjamin HillRow 22 - Cell 2
DNSKane WalkerRow 23 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews