Skip to main content

Le Trophée Centre Morbihan past winners

Past winners
2009Moreno Hofland (Ned) Team Verandas Willens
2008Nathan Brown (USA) Hot Tubes Cycling Team
2007Loic Desriac (Fra) Revel Sprinter Club
2006Sylvain Greiner (Fra) French National Team
2005Ludovic Bret (Fra) St.-Jean de Monts Vendée Cyclisme
2004Mickaël Chérel (Fra) CR Normandie
2003Guillaume Blot (Fra) CC Moncontour
2002Jukka Vastaranta (Fin)
2001Anthony Boyer (Fra) Pôle Espoirs St Amand Montrond
2000Lloyd Mondory (Fra) Charente
1999Not held
1998Pierre Le Nahénec (Fra) Morbihan
1997Andoni Aranaga (Spa) Gipuzkoa Espagne
1996Benoît Le Borgne (Fra) VS Ploumagoar
1995Régis Gaudin (Fra) Sarthe
1994Florent Brard (Fra) Indre et Loire
1993Rodrigue Le Lamer (Fra) VC Pontivy

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews