La Flèche Wallonne past winners


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2014Alejandro Valverde (Esp) Movistar
2013Daniel Moreno Fernandez (Esp) Katusha
2012Joaquim Rodriguez (Esp) Katusha
2011Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Omega Pharma-Lotto
2010Cadel Evans (Aus) BMC Racing Team
2009Davide Rebellin (Ita) Gerolsteiner
2008Kim Kirchen (Lux) Team High Road
2007Davide Rebellin (Ita) Gerolsteiner
2006Alejandro Valverde (Esp) Caisse d'Epargne
2005Danilo Di Luca (Ita) Liquigas-Bianchi
2004Davide Rebellin (Ita) Gerolsteiner
2003Igor Astarloa (Esp) Team Saeco
2002Mario Aerts (Bel) Lotto-Adecco
2001Rik Verbrugghe (Bel) Lotto Adecco
2000Francesco Casagrande (Ita)
1999Michele Bartoli (Ita)
1998Bo Hamburger (Den)
1997Laurent Jalabert (Fra)
1996Lance Armstrong (USA)
1995Laurent Jalabert (Fra)
1994Moreno Argentin (Ita)
1993Maurizio Fondriest (Ita)
1992Giorgio Furlan (Ita)
1991Moreno Argentin (Ita)
1990Moreno Argentin (Ita)
1989Claude Criquielion (Bel)
1988Rolf Gölz (Ger)
1987Jean-Claude Leclercq (Fra)
1986Laurent Fignon (Fra)
1985Claude Criquielion (Bel)
1984Kim Andersen (Den)
1983Bernard Hinault (Fra)
1982Mario Beccia (Ita)
1981Daniel Willems (Bel)
1980Guiseppe Saronni (Ita)
1979Bernard Hinault (Fra)
1978Michel Laurent (Fra)
1977Francesco Moser (Ita)
1976Joop Zoetemelk (Ned)
1975André Dierickx (Bel)
1974Frans Verbeeck (Bel)
1973André Dierickx (Bel)
1972Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1971Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel)
1970Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1969Jos Huysmans (Bel)
1968Rik Van Looy (Bel)
1967Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1966Michele Dancelli (Ita)
1965Roberto Poggiali (Ita)
1964Gilbert Desmet (Bel)
1963Raymond Poulidor (Fra)
1962Henri De Wolf (Bel)
1961Willy Vannitsen (Bel)
1960Pino Cerami (Bel)
1959Joseph Hoevenaars (Bel)
1958Rik Van Steenbergen (Bel)
1957Raymond Impanis (Bel)
1956Richard Van Genechten (Bel)
1955Stan Ockers (Bel)
1954Germain Derijcke (Bel)
1953Stan Ockers (Bel)
1952Ferdi Kübler (Swi)
1951Ferdi Kübler (Swi)
1950Fausto Coppi (Ita)
1949Rik Van Steenbergen (Bel)
1948Fermo Camellini (Ita)
1947Ernest Sterckx (Bel)
1946Desire Keteleer (Bel)
1945Marcel Kint (Bel)
1944Marcel Kint (Bel)
1943Marcel Kint (Bel)
1942Karel Thijs (Bel)
1941Sylvain Grysolle (Bel)
1939Edmund Delathouwer (Bel)
1938Emile Masson (Bel)
1937Adolph Braeckeveldt (Bel)
1936Philippe Demeersman (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews