Kermiscross past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2011Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Telenet - Fidea
2010Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Telenet-Fidea
2009Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus
2008Niels Albert (Bel) Palmans - Cras
2007Niels Albert (Bel) Palmans Cras
2006Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Fidea Cycling Team
2005Bart Wellens (Bel) Fidea Cyclocrossteam
2004Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Quickstep - Davitamon
2003Wim Jacobs (Bel) Spaar Select
2002Erwin Vervecken (Bel) Spaar Select
2001Bart Wellens (Bel) Spaar Select
2000Peter Van Santvliet (Bel) Spaarselect

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews