Internationale Thüringen Rundfahrt der Frauen past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Olga Zabelinskaja (Rus) Safi-Pasta Zara
2009Linda Villumsen Serup (Den) Team Columbia HTC Women
2008Judith Arndt (Ger) Team High Road Women
2007Judith Arndt (Ger) T-Mobile Team - Women
2006Nicole Cooke (GBr) Univega
2005Theresa Senff (Ger) Van Bemmelen-AA Drink
2004Zoulfia Zabirova (Rus) Let's go Finland
2003Valentina Polkhanova (Rus) Velodames Colnago
2002Zoulfia Zabriova (Rus) Power-Plate-BIK
2001Mirjam Melchers (Ned) Acca Due O-HP-Lorena Camicie
2000Valentina Karpenko (Rus) Radteam Kupfernagel
1999Hanka Kupfernagel (Ger) The Greenery Hawk Team
1998Edita Pucinskaite (Ltu) Team l’tur Raleigh
1997Alessandra Cappellotto (Ita) RG l’tur Thüringen
1996Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (Ger) German National Team
1995Laura Charameda (USA) USA National Team
1994Alison Dunlop (USA) USA National Team
1993Lenka Ilavska (Svk) Slovakian National Team
1992Alena Barillova (Czs) Czechoslovakian National Team
1989Vanesa von Dijk (Ned) Netherlands National Team
1988Tea Vikstedt Nymann (Fin) Finland National Team
1987Petra Rossner (Ger) SC DHfK Leipzig
1986Hanna Chmelarova (Czs) Czechoslovakian National Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews