Skip to main content

GP Ouest France-Plouay past winners

Past Winners
2010Matthew Goss (Aus) Team HTC-Columbia
2009Simon Gerrans (Aus) Cervélo Testteam
2008Pierrick Fédrigo (Fra) Bouygues Télécom
2007Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Bouygues Télécom
2006Vincenzo Nibali (Ita) Liquigas
2005George Hincapie (USA) Discovery Channel
2004Didier Rous (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère
2003Andy Flickinger (Fra) Ag2R Prévoyance
2002Jeremy Hunt (GBr) Bigmat-Auber 93

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews