EPZ Omloop van Borsele past winners

Past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2015Kirsten Wild (Ned) Hitec Products
2014Chloe Hosking (Aus) Team Hitec Products
2013Vera Koedooder (Ned) Sengers Ladies Cycling Team
2012Ellen van Dijk (Ned) Specialized-lululemon
2011Kirsten Wild (Ned) AA Drink - Leontien.nl Cycling Team
2010Kirsten Wild (Ned) Cervelo Test Team
2009Kirsten Wild (Ned) Cervelo Testteam
2008Kirsten Wild (Ned) AA-Drink Cycling Team
2007Marianne Vos (Ned) Team DSB Bank
2006Marianne Vos (Ned)
2005Marianne Vos (Ned)
2004Chantal Beltman (Ned)
2003Leontien van Moorsel (Ned)
2002Loes Gunnewijk (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews